What's new
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Panda Profiles
  • Visit LLamamMagic
  • Visit Resources
  • Visit Downloads
  • Visit Portal
RebornBuddy Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

HB ARCHIVES: ProfessionBuddy--DO NOT DELETE

Hearthstoning on my druid makes Honorbuddy crash, after hearthstone is done, this is my hearthstone subroutine:

Code:
<SubRoutine SubRoutineName="Hearth">
    <If Condition="!Me.IsCasting" IgnoreCanRun="True">
	  <CustomAction Code="MyLog(&quot;Hearthstoning because I have only {0} free bags slots&quot;,Me.FreeNormalBagSlots);" />
      <CustomAction Code="Mount.Dismount();" />
      <CustomAction Code="Lua.DoString(&quot;UseItemByName(6948)&quot;);" />
      <WaitAction Condition="Me.IsCasting" Timeout="11000" />
    </If>
    <WaitAction Condition="StyxWoW.IsInGame == true" Timeout="30000"/>
  </SubRoutine>

Here is crash log:

Code:
[13:23:02.403 N] Farmer: Hearthstoning because I have only 5 free bags slots
[11:23:02.153 D] [Lua.Events] Attached to event LEARNED_SPELL_IN_TAB with handler 
[11:23:02.397 D] Stop and dismount...
[11:23:03.866 D] PB 1.573: Wait for 00:00:11 or until Me.IsCasting Completed
[11:23:03.866 D] PB 1.573: Wait for 00:00:30 or until StyxWoW.IsInGame == true Completed
[13:23:13.803 N] Farmer: Hearthstoning because I have only 5 free bags slots
[11:23:15.353 D] System.AccessViolationException: Could not read bytes from 000000E4 [299]!
   at Styx.MemoryManagement.ExternalProcessReader.ReadBytes(IntPtr address, Int32 count, Boolean isRelative)
   at Styx.MemoryManagement.ExternalProcessReader.Read[T](IntPtr address, Boolean isRelative)
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWObject.[](UInt32 )
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.[](WoWUnitFields )
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.get_Flags()
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.( )
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.get_Combat()
   at MrItemRemover2.MrItemRemover2.Pulse() in c:\Users\Admin\Desktop\hb\Plugins\MrItemRemover2\MrItemRemover2.cs:line 100
   at Styx.Plugins.PluginWrapper.Pulse()
[11:23:15.354 D] System.AccessViolationException: Could not read bytes from 000000E4 [299]!
   at Styx.MemoryManagement.ExternalProcessReader.ReadBytes(IntPtr address, Int32 count, Boolean isRelative)
   at Styx.MemoryManagement.ExternalProcessReader.Read[T](IntPtr address, Boolean isRelative)
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWObject.[](UInt32 )
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.[](WoWUnitFields )
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.get_Flags()
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.( )
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.get_OnTaxi()
   at Styx.CommonBot.TreeRoot.()
   at Styx.CommonBot.TreeRoot.()
[11:23:15.352 D] [BotEvents] EventChecker  threw exception Could not read bytes from 000000CC [299]! in check
[11:23:15.352 D] [BotEvents] EventChecker  threw exception Could not read bytes from 2A25AFC4 [299]! in check
[11:23:15.352 D] [BotEvents] EventChecker  threw exception Could not read bytes from 00000074 [299]! in check
[11:23:15.352 N] Invalid state
[11:23:15.352 D] Plugin Mr.ItemRemover2 threw an exception in 'Pulse'! Exception:
[11:23:15.353 D] System.AccessViolationException: Could not read bytes from 000000E4 [299]!
   at Styx.MemoryManagement.ExternalProcessReader.ReadBytes(IntPtr address, Int32 count, Boolean isRelative)
   at Styx.MemoryManagement.ExternalProcessReader.Read[T](IntPtr address, Boolean isRelative)
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWObject.[](UInt32 )
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.[](WoWUnitFields )
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.get_Flags()
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.( )
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.get_Combat()
   at MrItemRemover2.MrItemRemover2.Pulse() in c:\Users\Admin\Desktop\hb\Plugins\MrItemRemover2\MrItemRemover2.cs:line 100
   at Styx.Plugins.PluginWrapper.Pulse()
[11:23:15.354 D] System.AccessViolationException: Could not read bytes from 000000E4 [299]!
   at Styx.MemoryManagement.ExternalProcessReader.ReadBytes(IntPtr address, Int32 count, Boolean isRelative)
   at Styx.MemoryManagement.ExternalProcessReader.Read[T](IntPtr address, Boolean isRelative)
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWObject.[](UInt32 )
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.[](WoWUnitFields )
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.get_Flags()
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.( )
   at Styx.WoWInternals.WoWObjects.WoWUnit.get_OnTaxi()
   at Styx.CommonBot.TreeRoot.()
   at Styx.CommonBot.TreeRoot.()
[11:23:15.354 N] Not in game
[11:23:16.270 D] Downloaded tilemap Kalimdor
[11:23:16.270 D] Changed tilemap to Kalimdor, Tiled: True
 
I have a problem with switching profiles within PB... Sometimes it loads the wrong profile and the bot just stops >.< It's completely random when it happends and sometimes it can run the whole profile without any issue..

It should load the NSTV profile but ends up loading the previous one? It's not a spelling issue since it can run the profile without problems.. I'm not sure if this is a bug with PB or me doing something wrong..
PHP:
  <SubRoutine SubRoutineName="Farm 1-75">
    <If Condition="Me.MapId == 0" IgnoreCanRun="True">
      <FlyToAction Dismount="True" Location="-9311.237, 438.931, 74.61581" />
      <WaitAction Condition="false" Timeout="2000" />	  
    </If>
    <CallSubRoutine SubRoutineName="BotCheck" />
    <LoadProfileAction ProfileType="Honorbuddy" Path="HBProfiles\Inscription\Alliance\Elwynn Forest.xml" />
  </SubRoutine>


  <!-- Farm Hilsbrad Foothills -->
  <SubRoutine SubRoutineName="Farm 75-100">
    <If Condition="Me.MapId == 0" IgnoreCanRun="True">
      <FlyToAction Dismount="True" Location="-810.2425, -1289.839, 63.4891" />
      <WaitAction Condition="false" Timeout="2000" />	  
    </If>
    <CallSubRoutine SubRoutineName="BotCheck" />
    <LoadProfileAction ProfileType="Honorbuddy" Path="HBProfiles\Inscription\Alliance\Hillsbrad Foothills.xml" />
  </SubRoutine>


  <!-- Farm Northern STV -->
  <!-- Stopped on this one in the log attached to the post -->
  <SubRoutine SubRoutineName="Farm 100-150">
    <If Condition="Me.MapId == 0" IgnoreCanRun="True">
       <FlyToAction Dismount="True" Location="-11430.73, 158.7461, 39.0904" /> 
       <WaitAction Condition="false" Timeout="2000" />	   
    </If>
    <CallSubRoutine SubRoutineName="BotCheck" />
    <LoadProfileAction ProfileType="Honorbuddy" Path="HBProfiles\Inscription\Alliance\NSTV.xml" />
  </SubRoutine>

View attachment 3444 2013-04-08 11.00.txt
 
Last edited:
I'd like to know if it's possible to Enable/Disable Plugins through PB, as well as "edit" the bot's settings (for example GB2 nodes list,guild repair,ignore elites, etc..)

Been searching around for a while now, couldn't find anything =/
 
I made a Profile for myself in PB

Mill all
-> Cast Dream Ink
-> Cast Crane Wing Inscription
-> Cast Starlight Ink
-> Deposit Items in Bank
-> Get Mail

Is there a way to Loop these tasks over and over again until my mailbox is empty?, without drag/drop every task over and over again in the profile? Its hard with 500+ mails.
 
<While Condition="true" IgnoreCanRun="True">

Mill all
-> Cast Dream Ink
-> Cast Crane Wing Inscription
-> Cast Starlight Ink
-> Deposit Items in Bank
-> Get Mail

</While>
 
Like that? is this right, or where I put your added lines?

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<Professionbuddy>
<While Condition="true" IgnoreCanRun="True">
<DisenchantAction ActionType="Mill" ItemTarget="All" ItemQuality="Uncommon" ItemId="0" />
<CastSpellAction RepeatType="Craftable" Repeat="9000" Entry="111645" CastOnItem="False" ItemType="Chest" ItemId="0" />
<CastSpellAction RepeatType="Craftable" Repeat="9000" Entry="127018" CastOnItem="False" ItemType="Chest" ItemId="0" />
<CastSpellAction RepeatType="Craftable" Repeat="9000" Entry="111646" CastOnItem="False" ItemType="Chest" ItemId="0" />
<PutItemInBankAction Category="TradeGoods" SubCategoryType="WoWItemTradeGoodsClass" SubCategory="None" Deposit="All" UseCategory="True" Bank="Personal" ItemID="" GuildTab="0" NpcEntry="0" Amount="0" AutoFindBank="True" Location="0,0,0" />
<GetMailAction GetMailType="AllItems" ItemID="" CheckNewMail="True" MaxCODAmount="28g0s0c" MinFreeBagSlots="3" AutoFindMailBox="True" Location="0,0,0" />
<DisenchantAction ActionType="Mill" ItemTarget="All" ItemQuality="Uncommon" ItemId="0" />
</While>
</Professionbuddy>
 
Thanks, another question, in what category do shoulder enchants belong in , if you want to deposit them in bank? miscellaneous?
 
Thanks, another question, in what category do shoulder enchants belong in , if you want to deposit them in bank? miscellaneous?


<PutItemInBankAction Deposit="All" UseCategory="False" Bank="Guild" ItemID="87578" GuildTab="0" AutoFindBank="True" />

Crane Wing Inscription item=87578
 
I'm trying to use DataStore but i'm having no luck...

What i want is, when the Gbank is full, use "HBRelog.SkipCurrentTask".
For that i tried :
Code:
    <If Condition="GBankTotalFreeSlots &lt;= 20" IgnoreCanRun="True">     
   <CustomAction Code="HBRelog.SkipCurrentTask(HBRelog.CurrentProfileName);" />    
    </If>

But when i use that, the profile gives me an error and won't compile.
It's basically saying that i can't use <= with GbankTotalFreeSlots..

So...i can't really figure out where to go from here!
 
Hey,

my toons stop their work when they have herbs or ores to mill/prospect?!?
E.g. 17 herbs and toon says "Done milling"

PHP:
      <While Condition="InbagCount(79011) &gt;= 5" IgnoreCanRun="True">
        <DisenchantAction ActionType="Mill" ItemTarget="Specific" ItemId="79011" />
      </While>

Thats the code - whats wrong?
 
Hey,

my toons stop their work when they have herbs or ores to mill/prospect?!?
E.g. 17 herbs and toon says "Done milling"

PHP:
      <While Condition="InbagCount(79011) >= 5" IgnoreCanRun="True">
        <DisenchantAction ActionType="Mill" ItemTarget="Specific" ItemId="79011" />
      </While>

Thats the code - whats wrong?

Tried moving herbs around a bit? some times that helps.
 
Yes sometimes - but with that problem i cant mill/prospect afk Oo
Is the code the problem or the Disenchantaction"MIll"?
 
Back
Top